Uncategorized
Comment 1

Tuesday in the dining room

You can tell that I mean business when I sit down at the dining room table first thing in the morning. But sometimes it doesn’t go my way. There I am, all set to conquer the day when I notice that the view from my chair is cluttered. I can’t take it, so jump up and tidy.

Now that I’ve removed my kid’s textbooks, and rearranged the sideboard, I’ll be able to sit right down and get to work.

I’m going to tidy up my workspaces up before I go to bed every night. (Insert hysterical laughter!)

mcm-sideboard-with-chippy-window-modern-junestagimg_7740vintage-chicken-traydeer-me-its-still-january

gnome-in-the-greensan-san-in-the-windowtuesday-treats

1 Comment

  1. Pingback: Dreamy Living Room – Arhaus | Modern June

Leave a Reply

