Modern June Art, Portfolio, Surface Design
Comment 1

Introducing Modern June Art

I finally did it; I opened up a Society6 shop called Modern June Art.  Yesterday I posted two apple watercolors that I painted earlier this month. I’m going to try and upload a few pieces every week.

apple-baskets12657-canvas

I’m excited to buy a few things for myself, like this stretched canvas print that I’m calling Apple Baskets! I painted this one after going to Carter Mountain Orchard; I’d like to have an apple picking day that included pretty baskets filled with delicious apples.

the-perfect-apple-pillows

My first purchase has to be two of these outdoor pillows with my Perfect Apple watercolor. It’ll be my payday treat!! I think that a couple of giant apple pillows will be a great addition to the front porch for fall.

I’m excited to start this next chapter of Modern June!

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

