Field trip, Life
Comments 2

Carter Mountain

 

On my way back from Summer’s farm in Nellysford, Va, I stopped off to pick up some apples at Carter Mountain Orchard on the edge of Charlottesville, VA. Since I had my camera with me, and no teenagers in tow, I was able to take a long walk and snap photos.

I hope you enjoy my little photo album! carter-mountain-view

c-villeblue-skys-and-green-applesthe-perfect-applecarter-moutain-apple-crate-featureone-apple-two-leavesapples-1apples-on-the-hillapples-on-the-moutaingreen-apple-tree

2 Comments

  1. Pingback: Introducing Modern June Art | Modern June

Leave a Reply

