Market Finds
Leave a Comment

Personal Shopper…

Sometimes you just have to dip into your own stock and gift yourself.

Rice-DK-products-now-at-Modernjune.com

Since Modern June began over 9 years ago, I’ve only made and/or carried things that I’ve wanted or needed. That couldn’t be more true with the new RICE DK goods that I’m selling at modernjune.com! I’ve been a massive fan of the Danish housewares company for years and I’m honored to be selling their melamine cups and bowls!

Rice-DK-Paper-Napkins-in-Vintage-Hanki-motifs-at-ModernJune.com

I just had to swipe all three of the latte cups (with matching lids, of course), four bowls and a few packages of paper napkins. Oh yeah, I also grabbed myself a cake server! Yep, I’m my own personal shopper!

Guess what, it’s all on sale this week!

Leave a Reply

