Handmade Goods
Leave a Comment

Buntings are baaaaacccckkkk…

I’ve had a nice break from selling my Modern June goodies and I’ve made a big batch of oilcloth party banners! Grab them up at modernjune.com!

They are great indoors and out! Don’t let the word “party” fool you. I decorate the fence in my backyard with them and I leave them out all year long. They are hold up well in rain or shin, I even had a set survive Hurricane Irene!

Oilcloth-Party-Banners

They come in sets of 8 and the tie up together if you need them to be longer. I love mixing the reversible chalk and oilcloth banners with the two-sided oilcloth banners for a great look. This way I can write happy birthday or congratulations for a special party, in between parties you can flip the chalk cloth banner over and enjoy the oilcloth for a while.

Siggie

Leave a Reply

