Crafty Goodness
Leave a Comment

It’s all hearts and love!

For today’s post I turned to my Pinterest board for Valentine’s day! I was amazed with all the little heart sachet’s and brooches that I’ve pinned over the years. I’m busy helping my 17-year-old daughter prepare for an anime convention this week, so I’ll have to keep my Valentine making a bit more simple than I’d like. Here’s what would inspire me if I had the time…

v_day_hearts_041

Felt flowers and hearts by Rose Hips!

tumblr_mik67uYAtH1rc5v2so1_1280

German Etsian PeriDot makes the sweetest sachet’s with little ribbon hearts!

heart+felt+ornaments-1

Felt Sew Good’s ornament tutorial is a favorite!

7f82e169e97528ab4ea130da9cea07d6

I’ve saved the best for last! Check out Beedeebabee’s brooches and pins, Paulette’s handwork is to die for!

What is inspiring you this Valentine’s Day?

Siggie

Leave a Reply

